Executive & Staff (Lefroy Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
This is your 2020/2021 Lefroy Minor Hockey Executive Committee.
Please feel free to contact any one of them with any questions or concerns within their department.  
Proudly serving you, the members, to ensure your child/children have the best hockey experience possible.
It's all about the kids!

List of Executive Members
  • Rob Figliano
    Phone: 416.948.3383 (c)
  • Martin Gutta
    Vice President #2
    Phone: 905.953.6377 (c)
  • BJ Morden
    Phone: 647.268.7851 (c)
  • Prina McGonegal
    Phone: 705.715.6364 (c)
  • Sherri Keates
    Secretary, Discipline Chair & Communications Chair
    Phone: 705-717-1230 (c)
  • Sara Augustyn
    Ice Convenor
    Phone: 705.321.3485 (c)
  • Greg Bray
    Head Trainer
  • Chad Paiero
    Coaching Director
  • Jason Strickland
    Referee in Chief
    Phone: 705.623.5245 (h)
  • Justin Ament
    Balancing Director
  • Dan Oshell
    Equipment Director
  • Pete Archambeault
    Player Development Director
  • Patricia Nenoff
    Sponsorship Chair
    Phone: 416.819.8682 (c)
  • Karl Hansen
  • Glenn Reynolds
    Phone: 905.775.8889 (c)
  • Jacelyn Browning
    Phone: 705.795.5114 (c)
  • Chris Fraser
    Phone: 705.718.1086 (c)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lefroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lefroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lefroyminorhockey.com on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 12:26 AM