Organization Contact List (Lefroy Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveRob FiglianoPresident416.948.3383 (c)
ExecutiveMartin GuttaVice President #2905.953.6377 (c)
ExecutiveBJ MordenTreasurer647.268.7851 (c)
ExecutivePrina McGonegalRegistrar705.715.6364 (c)
ExecutiveSherri KeatesSecretary, Discipline Chair & Communications Chair705-717-1230 (c)
ExecutiveSara AugustynIce Convenor705.321.3485 (c)
ExecutiveGreg BrayHead Trainer
ExecutiveChad PaieroCoaching Director
ExecutiveJason StricklandReferee in Chief705.623.5245 (h)
ExecutiveJustin AmentBalancing Director
ExecutiveDan OshellEquipment Director
ExecutivePete ArchambeaultPlayer Development Director
ExecutivePatricia NenoffSponsorship Chair416.819.8682 (c)
ExecutiveKarl HansenDirector
ExecutiveGlenn ReynoldsDirector905.775.8889 (c)
ExecutiveJacelyn BrowningDirector705.795.5114 (c)
ExecutiveChris FraserDirector705.718.1086 (c)
U7 - 1Jeff ArsenaultCoach
U7 - 2Ryan WoodCoach
U9 - 1Chris FraserCoach
U11 - 1Dan OshellCoach
U11 - 2BJ MordinCoach
U13 - 1Justin AmentCoach
U13 - 2Kevin LoweCoach
U15 - 1Joey FabingCoach
U18 - 1Rob FiglianoCoach
U18 - 2Bob DeanCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lefroy Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lefroy Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 4:51 AM